Course Calendar 2018-2019

ALL POPULATIONS CADILLAC I & II

September 20, Thursday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
September 21, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
September 22, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
September 23, Sunday 12pm-5pm (5hrs)
September 27, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
September 28, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
September 29, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
September 30, Sunday 1pm-5pm (4hrs, optional)

 

ANATOMY, BIOMECHANICS and POSTURE REVIEW

October 4, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
October 5, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
October 6, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
October 7, Sunday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS MATWORK I & II

October 18, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 19, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 20, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 25, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 26, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 27, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 28, Sunday 12pm-3pm (3hrs, optional)

 

ALL POPULATIONS CHAIR I & II

November 1, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 2, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 3, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 4, Sunday 1pm-4pm (3hrs, optional)

 

MOTR® – Balanced Body

November 8, Thursday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
November 9, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 10, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

SILK SUSPENSIONS™

November 15, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
November 16, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
November 17, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS BARRELS I & II

November 23, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 24, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

CARDIOLATES®

December 13, Thursday 2pm-6pm (4hrs)
December 14, Friday 1pm-5pm (4hrs)
December 15, Saturday 1pm-5pm (4hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS REFORMER I & II

January 11, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
January 12, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
January 13, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
January 17, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
January 18, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
January 19, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
January 20, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
January 24, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
January 25, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
January 26, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
January 27, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

KSA (Riyadh) – ANATOMY + ALL POPULATIONS MATWORK I

February 06, Wednesday 9am-6pm (8hrs)
February 07, Thursday 9am-6pm (8hrs)
February 08, Friday 9am-6pm (8hrs)
February 09, Saturday 9am-6pm (8hrs)
February 10, Sunday 9am-6pm (8hrs)
February 11, Monday 9am-6pm (8hrs)

 

MOTR® – Balanced Body

February 14, Thursday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
February 15, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
February 16, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

ANATOMY, BIOMECHANICS and POSTURE REVIEW

February 21, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
February 22, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
February 23, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
February 24, Sunday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)

 

CARDIOLATES®

February 28, Thursday 2pm-6pm (4hrs)
March 01, Friday 1pm-5pm (4hrs)
March 02, Saturday 1pm-5pm (4hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS MATWORK I & II

March 07, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 08, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 09, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 10, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 14, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 15, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 16, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS CADILLAC I & II

March 21, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 22, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 23, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 24, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 28, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 29, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 30, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

KSA (Riyadh) – ALL POPULATIONS REFORMER I

April 10, Wednesday 9am-6pm (8hrs)
April 11, Thursday 9am-6pm (8hrs)
April 12, Friday 9am-6pm (8hrs)
April 13, Saturday 9am-6pm (8hrs)
April 14, Sunday 9am-6pm (8hrs)
April 15, Monday 9am-6pm (8hrs)

 

SILK SUSPENSIONS™

April 18, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
April 19, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
April 20, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS CHAIR I & II

April 25, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
April 26, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
April 27, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
April 28, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS BARRELS I & II

May 03, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
May 04, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

KSA (Riyadh) – ALL POPULATIONS MATWORK II & REFORMER II

June 12, Wednesday 9am-6pm (8hrs)
June 13, Thursday 9am-6pm (8hrs)
June 14, Friday 9am-6pm (8hrs)
June 15, Saturday 9am-6pm (8hrs)
June 16, Sunday 9am-6pm (8hrs)

 

ANATOMY, BIOMECHANICS and POSTURE REVIEW

June 20, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
June 21, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
June 22, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
June 23, Sunday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)

 

COREALIGN® – Balanced Body

June 27, Thursday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
June 28, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
June 29, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS MATWORK I & II

July 04, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 05, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 06, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 07, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 11, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 12, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 13, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)