Course Calendar 2019-2020

FIND YOUR CORE – Workshop

May 11, Saturday 2.30pm-5.30pm (3hrs)

 

THE 4 PILATES DRAMAS – Workshop

May 18, Saturday 2.30pm-5.30pm (3hrs)

 

PILATES 4.2 – Workshop

May 25, Saturday 2.30pm-5.30pm (3hrs)

 

CORE ALIGN® – Balanced Body

June 27, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
June 28, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
June 29, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

ANATOMY, BIOMECHANICS and POSTURE REVIEW

July 4, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
July 5, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
July 6, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
July 7, Sunday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS MATWORK I & II

July 25, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 26, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 27, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 28, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
August 1, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
August 2, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
August 3, Saturday 1pm-5pm (4hrs, optional)

 

SILK SUSPENSIONS™ – Aerial Pilates

August 22, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
August 23, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
August 24, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)

 

CARDIOLATES®

September 12, Thursday 2pm-6pm (4hrs)
September 13, Friday 1pm-5pm (4hrs)
September 14, Saturday 1pm-5pm (4hrs)

 

PILATES FOR BACK PAIN – Workshop

September 20, Friday 10am-7pm (9hrs)
September 21, Saturday 12pm-7pm (7hrs)

 

ANATOMY, BIOMECHANICS and POSTURE REVIEW

October 3, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
October 4, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
October 5, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
October 6, Sunday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)

 

FIND YOUR CORE – Workshop

October 12, Saturday 2.30pm-5.30pm (3hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS MATWORK I & II

October 17, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 18, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 19, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 20, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 24, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 25, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 26, Saturday 1pm-5pm (4hrs, optional)

 

ALL POPULATIONS REFORMER I & II

November 7, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 8, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 9, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 10, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 14, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 15, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 16, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 17, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 21, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 22, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 23, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

MOTR® – Balanced Body

December 5, Thursday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
December 6, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
December 7, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

THE 4 PILATES DRAMAS – Workshop

December 13, Friday 2.30pm-5.30pm (3hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS CHAIR I & II

January 16, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
January 17, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
January 18, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
January 19, Sunday 1pm-4pm (3hrs, optional)

 

ALL POPULATIONS BARRELS I & II

January 24, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
January 25, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

ANATOMY, BIOMECHANICS and POSTURE REVIEW

February 6, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
February 7, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
February 8, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
February 9, Sunday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS MATWORK I & II

February 20, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
February 21, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
February 22, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
February 23, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
February 27, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
February 28, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
February 29, Saturday 1pm-5pm (4hrs, optional)

 

ALL POPULATIONS CADILLAC I & II

March 12, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 13, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 14, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 15, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 19, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 20, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 21, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

MOTR® – Balanced Body

April 16, Thursday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
April 17, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
April 18, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

FIND YOUR CORE – Workshop

April 25, Saturday 2.30pm-5.30pm (3hrs)

 

THE 4 PILATES DRAMAS – Workshop

May 2, Saturday 2.30pm-5.30pm (3hrs)

 

PILATES FOR BACK PAIN – Workshop

May 8, Friday 10am-7pm (9hrs)
May 9, Saturday 12pm-7pm (7hrs)

 

PILATES 4.2 – Workshop

May 16, Saturday 2.30pm-5.30pm (3hrs)

 

ANATOMY, BIOMECHANICS and POSTURE REVIEW

June 4, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
June 5, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
June 6, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
June 7, Sunday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)

 

SILK SUSPENSIONS™ – Aerial Pilates

June 11, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
June 12, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
June 13, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS MATWORK I & II

June 18, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
June 19, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
June 20, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
June 21, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
June 25, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
June 26, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
June 27, Saturday 1pm-5pm (4hrs, optional)

 

ALL POPULATIONS REFORMER I & II

July 9, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 10, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 11, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 12, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 16, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 17, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 18, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 19, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 23, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 24, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
July 25, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

CARDIOLATES®

September 17, Thursday 2pm-6pm (4hrs)
September 18, Friday 1pm-5pm (4hrs)
September 19, Saturday 1pm-5pm (4hrs)

 

FIND YOUR CORE – Workshop

September 26, Saturday 2.30pm-5.30pm (3hrs)

 

ANATOMY, BIOMECHANICS and POSTURE REVIEW

October 1, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
October 2, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
October 3, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
October 4, Sunday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS MATWORK I & II

October 15, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 16, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 17, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 18, Sunday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 22, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 23, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
October 24, Saturday 1pm-5pm (4hrs, optional)

 

MOTR® – Balanced Body

November 5, Thursday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
November 6, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 7, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

PILATES FOR BACK PAIN – Workshop

November 13, Friday 10am-7pm (9hrs)
November 14, Saturday 12pm-7pm (7hrs)

 

CORE ALIGN® – Balanced Body

November 19, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 20, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
November 21, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

THE 4 PILATES DRAMAS – Workshop

December 12, Saturday 2.30pm-5.30pm (3hrs)

 

PILATES 4.2 – Workshop

December 19, Saturday 2.30pm-5.30pm (3hrs)