Course Calendar 2018

ALL POPULATIONS BARRELS I & II

January 3, Wednesday 12pm-6pm (6hrs)
January 4, Thursday 12pm-6pm (6hrs)

 

ANATOMY, BIOMECHANICS and POSTURE REVIEW

January 25, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
January 26, Friday 10am-3pm (5hrs)
January 27, Saturday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
January 28, Sunday 11am-4pm (5hrs)

 

CARDIOLATES®

February 1, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hours)
February 2, Friday 12pm-7pm (7hours)
February 3, Saturday 12pm-7pm (7hours)

 

ALL POPULATIONS MATWORK I & II

February 8, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
February 9, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
February 10, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
February 15, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
February 16, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
February 17, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
February 18, Sunday 12pm-3pm (3hrs, optional)

 

Balanced Body MOTR®

February 22, Thursday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
February 23, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
February 24, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS CADILLAC I & II

March 1, Thursday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
March 2, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 3, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 4, Sunday 12pm-5pm (5hrs)
March 8, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 9, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 10, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 11, Sunday 1pm-5pm (4hrs, optional)

 

ALL POPULATIONS CHAIR I & II

March 30, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
March 31, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
April 5, Thursday 2pm-5pm (3hrs)
April 6, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
April 7, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)

 

SILK SUSPENSION™

FUNDAMENTALS
April 12, Thursday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
April 13, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
April 14, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
PROGRESSIONS
April 19, Thursday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
April 20, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
April 21, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
CHALLENGES
April 26, Thursday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
April 27, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
April 28, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS BARRELS I & II

May 3, Thursday 2pm-6pm (4hrs)
May 4, Friday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)
May 5, Saturday 1pm-6pm (5hrs)

 

ANATOMY, BIOMECHANICS and POSTURE REVIEW

May 17, Thursday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
May 18, Friday 10am-3pm (5hrs)
May 19, Saturday 2pm-7pm (5hrs)
May 20, Sunday 11am-4pm (5hrs)

 

ALL POPULATIONS MATWORK I & II

May 24, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
May 25, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
May 26, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
May 31, Thursday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
June 1, Friday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
June 2, Saturday 1pm-7pm (6hrs)
June 3, Sunday 12pm-3pm (3hrs, optional)