Course Calendar

ANATOMY, BIOMECHANICS and POSTURE REVIEW

September 22 (Friday) 1:30pm – 6:30pm (5hours)
September 23 (Saturday) 12:00pm – 6:00pm (5hours)
September 29 (Friday) 1:30pm – 6:30pm (5hours)
September 30 (Saturday) 12:00pm – 5:00pm (5hours)

 

ALL POPULATIONS MAT I

October 6 Friday 1:30pm – 7:30pm (6hours)
October 7 Saturday 12:00pm – 6:00pm (6hours)
October 13 Friday 1:30pm – 7:30pm (6hours)
October 14 Saturday 12:00pm – 6:00pm (6hours)
October 20 Friday 1:30pm – 7:30pm (6hours)
October 21 Saturday12:00pm – 5:00pm (5hours)

ALL POPULATIONS MAT II

October 27 Friday 1:30pm – 6:30pm (5hours)

 

ALL POPULATIONS REFORMER I

November 10 Friday 1:30pm – 7:30pm (6hours)
November 11 Saturday 12:00pm – 6:00pm (6hours)
November 17 Friday 1:30pm – 7:30pm (6hours)
November 18 Saturday 12:00pm – 6:00pm (6hours)
November 24 Friday 1:30pm – 7:30pm (6hours)
November 25 Saturday 12:00pm – 6:00pm (6hours)
December 1 Friday 1:30pm – 7:30pm (6hours)
December 2 Saturday 12:00pm – 6:00pm (6hours)
December 8 Friday 1:30pm – 7:30pm (6hours)

ALL POPULATIONS REFORMER II

December 9 Saturday 12:00pm – 6:00pm (6hours)
December 15 Friday 1:30pm – 7:30pm (6hours)
December 16 Saturday 12:00pm – 6:00pm (6hours)

 

ALL POPULATIONS CADILLAC I

Coming Soon!

ALL POPULATIONS CADILLAC II

Coming Soon!

 

ALL POPULATIONS CHAIR I

Coming Soon!

ALL POPULATIONS CHAIR II

Coming Soon!

 

ALL POPULATIONS BARRELS I

Coming Soon!

ALL POPULATIONS BARRELS II

Coming Soon!

 

Balanced Body MOTRĀ®

November 3 Friday 1:30pm – 9:30pm (8hours)
November 4 Saturday 12:00pm – 8:00pm (8hours)